Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
John (taufik26021988@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@1616sodan.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@1616sodan.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@1616sodan.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@1616sodan.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@1616sodan.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@1616sodan.com)